Staff Directory

Staff Search

Name Phone Room Email
Kelly, Walt R. - Head(217) 333-3729  401 wkelly@illinois.edu 
Wilson, Steve - Manager(217) 333-0956  411 sdwilson@illinois.edu 
Abrams, Daniel(217) 244-1520  414 dbabrams@illinois.edu 
Anliker, Mark(217) 333-5383  442 manliker@illinois.edu 
El-Naggar, Essam(217) 244-0777  418 elnaggar@illinois.edu 
Hadley, Daniel(217) 300-0402  412 drhadley@illinois.edu 
Holm, Thomas R.(217) 333-2604  440 trholm@illinois.edu 
Mannix, Devin(217) 244-2419  404 mannix@illinois.edu 
Meanor, Alison M(217) 333-6656  418 ameanor@illinois.edu 
Rennels, Kevin(217) 333-8466  436 krennels@illinois.edu 
Roadcap, George S.(217) 333-7951  402 roadcap@illinois.edu 
Back to Groundwater Science
Last Name:      search for partial name
First Name:    
Search the Staff Directory
Champaign/Urbana Office:
Illinois State Water Survey
Kevin O'Brien, Interim Director
2204 Griffith Dr.
Champaign, IL 61820-7463

Office of the Director:
(217) 333-2210
FAX: (217) 333-4983
pattih@illinois.edu

Climate and Atmospheric Science:
(217) 333-4535
FAX: (217) 244-0220
dkristo@illinois.edu

Chemistry and Technology:
(217) 333-9321
FAX: (217) 244-3054
jtester@illinois.edu

Data Management and Outreach Services:
(217) 300-2181
FAX: (217) 333-4983
sdwilson@illinois.edu

Groundwater Science:
(217) 333-6800
FAX: (217) 244-0777
wkelly@illinois.edu

Water Quality:
(217) 333-9544
FAX: (217) 333-2304
machesky@illinois.edu

Surface Water Hydrology and Hydraulics:
(217) 333-9544
FAX: (217) 333-2304
lkeefer@illinois.edu

Coordinated Hazard Assessment and Mapping Program:
(217) 333-9544
FAX: (217) 333-2304
sally@illinois.edu

National Atmospheric Deposition Program:
(217) 333-0887
FAX: (217) 333-0249
lisavolk@illinois.edu

Campus Mail Code:
MC674


Peoria Office:
Office Location:
Illinois State Water Survey
S.W. Adams Street
ICC Perley Building
Peoria, IL 61602-1328

Office Mailing Address:
Illinois State Water Survey
PO Box 697
Peoria, IL 61652-0697

Warehouse Location:
Illinois State Water Survey
Lawrence Hall - Illinois Central College
One College Drive
East Peoria, IL 61635
309-299-5680 (J. Beardsley's cell)


Illinois State Water Survey

2204 Griffith Dr
Champaign, IL 61820-7463
217-244-5459
info@isws.illinois.edu

Terms of use. Email the Web Administrator with questions or comments.

© 2017 University of Illinois Board of Trustees. All rights reserved.
For permissions information, contact the Illinois State Water Survey.
Site Map