Staff
Groundwater

Walt Kelly
Groundwater Science Section Head
Groundwater Geochemist
(217) 333-3729
wkelly@Illinois.edu

George Roadcap
Hydrogeologist
Adjunct Professor, Geology
(217) 333-7951
roadcap@illinois.edu

Daniel Abrams
Groundwater Flow Modeler
(217) 244-1520
dbabrams@illinois.edu

Daniel Hadley
Hydrogeologist
(217) 300-0402
drhadley@Illinois.edu

Devin Mannix
Visiting Hydrogeologist
(217) 244-2419
mannix@Illinois.edu



Surface Water

Zhenxing (Jason) Zhang
Water Supply Hydrologist
(217) 244-8738
zhang538@Illinois.edu

Vern Knapp
Hydrologist
(217) 333-4423
vknapp@Illinois.edu

Illinois State Water Survey

2204 Griffith Dr
Champaign, IL 61820-7463
217-244-5459
info@isws.illinois.edu

Terms of use. Email the Web Administrator with questions or comments.

© 2017 University of Illinois Board of Trustees. All rights reserved.
For permissions information, contact the Illinois State Water Survey.
Site Map