Staff Directory

Staff Search

Name Phone Room Email
Webb, Daniel - Manager(217) 244-0625  909 danwebb@illinois.edu 
Tester, Jennifer -
   Administrative Coordinator
(217) 300-2181  905 jtester@illinois.edu 
Bargon, Rita(217) 244-9358  913/304 rbargon@illinois.edu 
Bethke, Gabrielle  gbethke2@illinois.edu 
Grandt, Tatyana Valery(217) 300-1726  307 tgrandt@illinois.edu 
Iordache, Vlad(217) 300-6981  407A iordach1@illinois.edu 
Marten, Jennifer A  jamarte2@illinois.edu 
Ryan, Wayne Carlos Jr(217) 300-7315   wcryan@illinois.edu 
Surratt, Kaye(217) 244-6791  925 surratt@illinois.edu 
Vella, Philip   
Wallitschek, Jill  jillrw@illinois.edu 
Wilcoxon, Monte(217) 333-9234  910 monte@illinois.edu 
Last Name:      search for partial name
First Name:    
New Search
Champaign/Urbana Office:
Illinois State Water Survey
Kevin OBrien, Interim Director
2204 Griffith Dr.
Champaign, IL 61820-7463

Office of the Director:
(217) 333-2210
FAX: (217) 333-4983
pattih@illinois.edu

Climate and Atmospheric Science:
(217) 333-4535
FAX: (217) 244-0220
dkristo@illinois.edu

Chemistry and Technology:
(217) 333-9321
FAX: (217) 244-3054
jtester@illinois.edu

Data Management and Outreach Services:
(217) 300-2181
FAX: (217) 333-4983
sdwilson@illinois.edu

Groundwater Science:
(217) 333-6800
FAX: (217) 244-0777
wkelly@illinois.edu

Water Quality:
(217) 333-9544
FAX: (217) 333-2304
machesky@illinois.edu

Surface Water Hydrology and Hydraulics:
(217) 333-9544
FAX: (217) 333-2304
lkeefer@illinois.edu

Coordinated Hazard Assessment and Mapping Program:
(217) 333-9544
FAX: (217) 333-2304
sally@illinois.edu



Campus Mail Code:
MC-674


Peoria Office:
Office Location:
Illinois State Water Survey
S.W. Adams Street
ICC Perley Building
Peoria, IL 61602-1328

Office Mailing Address:
Illinois State Water Survey
PO Box 697
Peoria, IL 61652-0697

Warehouse Location:
Illinois State Water Survey
Lawrence Hall - Illinois Central College
One College Drive
East Peoria, IL 61635
309-299-5680 (J. Beardsley’s cell)


Illinois State Water Survey

2204 Griffith Dr., MC-674
Champaign, IL 61820-7463
217-244-5459
Email us

Email the Web Administrator with questions or comments.

©2018 University of Illinois Board of Trustees. All rights reserved.
For permissions information, contact the Illinois State Water Survey.
Terms of use | Privacy Policy